First blog. First post. 

​Hello there! 

“do not afraid to try new things. there’s no harm in trying.”

I don’t have any idea about blogs. Meron naman pero not totally writing stuffs on my own. This is new to me, sobrang bago kasi di ko alam kung paano ko sisimulan or what will I post after this. I actually think some question for myself, 

Why did I make it? 

Bakit nga ba? I just got the idea na itry mag blog with my officemate. I saw her recent blog in facebook sharing something, and she said to me na itry ko. 

And that’s it, I visited her blog and get some ideas on internet how will I start. 

Ano yung magiging takbo ng blog ko?

Sa totoo lang hindi ko pa din alam. Since magsisimula pa nga lang ako, I just enjoy this thing na lang siguro, and eventually if I will improve or plan na ayusin talaga siya, icocontinue ko na 🙂 

What will I post?

About this one, hindi ko pa din alam. Siguro random na lang muna at first and pag gamay ko na siya, I will fix it. Dont worry 🙂 
– – – –

And that’s it, I think some new things is no harm for beginners . Maybe my mistakes will help me to improve this blog or give me experience to be a blogger and share my thoughts to others. 

Leave a Reply

